What’s In My Travel Makeup Bag

Hi everyone,

I am slowly starting to pack everything for my holiday and I already had a look at the makeup that I want to take with me. I thought it would be fun to share with you which makeup I am taking with me.

Lips

IMG_2800From left to right:

Bourjois Colour Boost Lip Crayon – 03 Orange Punch

Maybelline – 10 Rose Jam

Rimmel Kate Moss – 111 Kiss of Life

L’Oréal Paris Color Riche – 300 Velvet Robe

Kiko – 607

MAC Viva Glam – Miley Cyrus

MAC – Syrup

Eyes

IMG_2801From left to right:

Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 hr – 05 Eternal Gold

L’Oréal Paris Color Riche L’ombre Pure – 600 Opalescent

L’Oréal Paris Eyeshadow Trio – Hazel Eyes

MUA Palette – Undressed

By Terry Ombre Blackstar – Bronze Moon

IMG_2804From left to right:

Rimmel Soft Kohl Kajal – Jet Black

Catrice Kohl Kajal – 180 Too Cool For Pool

Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil – 17 Tu-Tu-Touquoise

Bourjois Liner Pinceau – Ultra Black

Essence Colour Flash Mascara – #02

L’Oréal Paris Miss Manga Mascara Waterproof – Black

Face

IMG_2805& Other Stories – Linen Beige

NYX Blush – PB04 Silky Rose

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer – 15

Brushes

IMG_2808I am taking some brushes from Real Techniques and a few other brands with me.

I hope you enjoyed this post!

What is your must have makeup product when you are travelling?

Love,

Valeria

Leave a Reply

