L’Oréal Color Riche Lipstick

Hi everyone,

Lipstick is definitely an obsession of mine. I love trying out new colours, brands and formulas. I recently bought a Color Riche lipstick from L’Oréal in the shade 300 Velvet Robe and I absolutely love it.

IMG_2713

IMG_2716

300 Velvet Robe

Look at that lipstick, I love new and untouched lipsticks, they look so gorgeous. I am so in love with this shade, it’s maybe not the best one for summer but I can get away with it.

IMG_2789

The finsih of the lipstick is quite glossy, so the colour is not as dark as you would have expected it to be. But, I really like the finish and the colour, it gives something fresh to the complexion. The lipstick stays on quite well, but you need to retouch it a few times during the day. I also love that it doesn’t feel heavy on the lips, so it’s really comfortable to wear.

Overall, I am very happy with this lipstick and colour.

Available at your local drugstore, prices range

What’s your favourite lipstick at the moment? Let me know in the comments!

Love,

Valeria

2 thoughts on “L’Oréal Color Riche Lipstick

Leave a Reply

