New in! 

So, it has been a very long time since I’ve posted something. Excuse me for that, I’ve been very busy. But, I am back!

Let’s start off with some goodies that I’ve bought the last few weeks. A girl has got to shop, right?

Take a look at this gorgeous lipstick, *insert heart eye emoji*, it’s beautiful. This is the Mac Viva Glam Miley Cyrus lipstick, it is a limited edition. Not only is the colour amazing, but the money from the sale is being well used. I would highly recommend this!

I was on the hunt for a black pair of slip ons for a while. I’ve seen a few models online, but they were never in my size (thanks big feet!). I actually wanted a pair of Vans, but I could not find them in Belgium. I am glad that I found these, they are by the brand Esprit and I bought them at Avance. They are still available.

Hope you liked this little post.

Love,

Valeria

Leave a Reply

