Everyday Makeup Products

It is time that I worked on my blog again. So today I’m showing you the makeup products that I use almost every single day.

Let’s get started with concealers.

Afbeelding

This is the Catrice Camouflage cream in the shade 010 Ivory. I use this concealer to hyde blemishes and dark spots on my face. I don’t use this one under my eyes, because it’s very creamy and gets in the lines very fast.

I bought this in Belgium in ‘de Kruidvat’, I’m not sure if it’s for sale in countries other than Belgium and The Netherlands. The price is around € 3-4, which is great because it will last you a very long time.

Afbeelding

This is the concealer that I use under my eyes. Now I know why so many people rave about this product, it’s simply amazing. You get great coverage and it doens’t set in your fine lines. I have two shades, the lighter one is number 1 ‘Fair’ which I use in the winter and the slightly darker one is number 2 ‘Light’ which will be my concealer for summer.

I bought these concealers while I was in London 2 months ago and I paid almost £9 for the 2 products, great price if you would ask me.

Where you can buy : http://www.international.boots.com/en/Collection-2000-Lasting-Perfection-Concealer_984434/

Afbeelding

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder

Afbeelding

Hands down my favourite powder in the whole world. I also bought this while I was in London, because I needed a product to control my shiny areas. This product is just amazing, it stays on for a very long time, the natural shine is controlled. I don’t have any complaints about this powder. Great job Rimmel!

The shade that I use is 001 ‘Transparant’.

Where you can buy : http://www.international.boots.com/en/Rimmel-Stay-Matte-Pressed-Powder_1015573/

Afbeelding

RealTechniques Expert Face Brush

Afbeelding

I needed a brush to apply my powder with. I came across this RealTechniques brush in Superdrug and I remember hearing a lot of positive reviews about it. So I decided I would give it a try. I know this brush is not meant to apply powder with, but it does the job just fine for me. I am really happy with this and I am considering on buying a few more brushes from RealTechniques.

Where you can buy : http://www.international.boots.com/en/Real-Techniques-Expert-Face-Brush_1277695/

Afbeelding

MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara

Afbeelding

Mascara is a product I can’t live without. When I wear mascara, it gives me a great feeling and I feel and look more confident. This mascara has been my favourite for about 2 years now, it does the job and seperates my eyelashes really well. The price is a bit on the higher side, but it’s worth all the money, you won’t regret buying this beautifl product.

Where you can buy :http://www.international.boots.com/en/Max-Factor-False-Lash-Effect-Mascara_641711/

Afbeelding

L’Oréal Paris Super Liner Perfect Slim

Afbeelding

Eyeliner is not a makeup product that I use every day, I only wear it when I have the time to apply the eyeliner, because it takes ages with me. I find that this product can give me a pretty wing or just a simple black line, either way it will look great. I have this in the colour Intense Black.

I can’t find this product online, so I can’t post a link.

Afbeelding

Bourjois Colour Boost Lip Crayon

Afbeelding

On to my favourite part of my makeup collection ; my lip products. It was really hard to choose a favourite, but since the sun is shining and the winter is ending I decided to go for a bright lip colour. This is the Bourjois Colour Boost Lip Crayon, what a name, everything about this product is amazing. The colour is beautiful, it stays on for a very long time, it hydrates the lips and so on. I would love to give you all the advise to go out and buy this, you won’t regret it, trust me.

Where you can buy :http://www.international.boots.com/en/Bourjois-Paris-Colour-Boost-Lip-Crayon_1359125/

Here are some swatches of the eyeliner and the Bourjois Lip Crayon

Afbeelding

Pretty, isn’t it? 🙂

I hope you enjoyed reading about my everyday makeup products. I’ll see you next time!

Love,

Valeria

One thought on “Everyday Makeup Products

Leave a Reply

