Hi, welcome to my new blog!

Hello everyone!

I’m so happy that I finally decided to start a blog. I’ve had this idea in my head for quite a while and now I’ve finally put it into action.

Let me first start off by telling you something about myself. So as you maybe can tell my name is Valeria. Before you start asking me if I’m from Italy or Spain because of my name, I will explain to you I’m not. I actually live in Belgium and my mom is from Ukraine, so I’m a mix and have no relation with the southern countries. đŸ˜‰

I’m 18 years old and I’m now in my first year of University, where I am studying applied linguistics. This sounds very posh and difficult, but it’s just three languages that we’re learning. Those are Dutch, English and Spanish. As a student I don’t have a lot of options so I still live with my parents in the beautiful city that is Antwerp.

Now as the time continues you will probably get to know me better, but as for this moment I believe I said the most important information.

My blog will consist of Fashion, Make-up, Food and Travel posts, I hope you can enjoy reading my posts and will maybe learn something out of it.

I’ll see you next time!

Love,

Valeria

Leave a Reply

